

List of Sanctioning Authority and corresponding Disbursing Agency (as on 11-02-2021)

S.NO	Pension Sanctioning Authority	Pension Disbursing Agency
1	Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank	Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
2	Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board	Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board
3	Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation	Andhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation
4	Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank	Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
5	Aryavart bank	Aryavart bank
6	Atomic Energy Education Society	Atomic Energy Education Society
7	Banking Staff	Bank
8	Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank	Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
9	Baroda U.P Bank	Baroda U.P Bank
10	Bihar State Power(Holding) Company Limited	Bihar State Power(Holding) Company Limited
11	Central Government	Bank
12	Central Government New Pension Scheme (NPS AR)	Central Pension Accounting Office(CPAO) NPS-AR
13	Central Power Research Institute	Central Power Research Institute
14	Chennai Port Trust	Bank
15	Chhatisgarh State Power Generation Company Limited	Chhatisgarh State Power Generation Company Limited
16	Coal India Limited	Coal India Limited
17	Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation	Coal Mines Provident Fund Organisation
18	Cochin Port Trust	Cochin Port Trust

S.NO	Pension Sanctioning Authority	Pension Disbursing Agency
19	Coffee Board of India	Coffee Board of India
20	Dakshin Bihar Gramin Bank	Dakshin Bihar Gramin Bank
21	Damodar Valley Corporation	Damodar Valley Corporation
22	Deendayal Port Trust (Kandla Port Trust)	Deendayal Port Trust (Kandla Port Trust)
23	Defence	DPDO,Bank
24	Defence - Jt.CDA(AF), Subrato Park, Delhi Cantt	DPDO,Bank
25	Defence - PCDA (P) Allahabad	DPDO,Bank,CPDA - PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad,SPARSH - PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
26	Defence - PCDA(Navy) Mumbai	DPDO,Bank
27	Delhi Jal Board	Delhi Jal Board
28	EPFO	Bank,Kerala Gramin Bank,Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank,Purvanchal Bank Gorakhpur,Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
29	Gridco Pension Trust Fund, Odisha	Gridco Pension Trust Fund, Odisha
30	Haldia Dock Complex Kolkata Port Trust	Haldia Dock Complex
31	Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank	Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
32	IIT BOMBAY	Bank
33	IIT Kanpur	IIT Kanpur
34	IIT Madras	IIT Madras
35	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad
36	Indian Audit and Accounts Department (IA and AD)	Bank,Post Office,AG Office
37	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University HYD	Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University HYD
38	Karnataka Gramin Bank	Karnataka Gramin Bank
39	Karnataka Power Corporation Limited	Karnataka Power Corporation Limited
40	Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank	Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank

S.NO	Pension Sanctioning Authority	Pension Disbursing Agency
41	Kerala Agricultural University (KAU)	Kerala Agricultural University (KAU)
42	Life Insurance Corporation of India	LIC-Individual Pension Plan
43	M P Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co Ltd	M P Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co Ltd
44	Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala	Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala
45	Ministry of Culture - Artistes Pension Scheme	Ministry of Culture- Artistes Pension Scheme
46	Mormugao Port Trust	Mormugao Port Trust
47	Mumbai Port Trust	Bank
48	Municipal Corporation Chandigarh	Municipal Corporation Chandigarh
49	Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai	Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
50	NABARD	NABARD
51	NCERT New Delhi	NCERT New Delhi
52	New Delhi Municipal Council	New Delhi Municipal Council
53	New Mangalore Port Trust	Bank
54	Odisha Hydro Power Corporation Ltd	OHPC Pension Fund Trust
55	Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited	Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited,Bank
56	Paradip Port Trust	Bank
57	Physical Research Laboratory	Physical Research Laboratory
58	Port Blair Municipal Council	Port Blair Municipal Council
59	Postal	Post Office,Bank
60	Prathama UP Gramin Bank	Prathama UP Gramin Bank
61	Punjab State Agriculture Marketing Board	Punjab State Agriculture Marketing Board
62	Railway	Bank,Post Office
63	Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank	Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
64	Reserve Bank of India	Reserve Bank of India

S.NO	Pension Sanctioning Authority	Pension Disbursing Agency
65	Sahitya Akademi	Sahitya Akademi
66	Small Industries Development Bank of India	Small Industries Development Bank of India
67	SPMCIL Employees Pension Fund Trust	SPMCIL Employees Pension Fund Trust
68	Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences	Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences
69	State Government Andhra Pradesh	Andhra Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
70	State Government Arunachal Pradesh	Arunachal Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries, Bank
71	State Government Bihar	Bank, Bihar Treasury-Sub Treasuries
72	State Government Chhattisgarh	Bank
73	State Government Goa	Bank,Goa Treasury-Sub Treasuries
74	State Government Gujarat	Gujarat Treasury-Sub Treasuries
75	State Government Haryana	Haryana State Treasury-Sub treasuries, Bank
76	State Government Himachal Pradesh	Himachal Pradesh State Treasury
77	State Government Jammu and Kashmir	Bank - State Government of Jammu and Kashmir
78	State Government Jharkhand	Bank, Jharkhand Treasury-Sub Treasuries
79	State Government Karnataka	Karnataka Treasury-Sub Treasuries,Bank
80	State Government Kerala	Kerala State Treasury-Sub treasuries
81	State Government Madhya Pradesh	Bank - State Government Madhya Pradesh
82	State Government Maharashtra	Maharashtra State Treasury
83	State Government Manipur	Manipur Treasury-Sub Treasuries
84	State Government Meghalaya	Meghalaya Treasury-Sub Treasuries
85	State Government Mizoram	Mizoram Treasury-Sub Treasuries
86	State Government Odisha	Bank,Odisha Treasury-Sub Treasuries
87	State Government Puducherry	Bank,Puducherry UT Treasury
88	State Government Punjab	Bank - State Government Punjab
89	State Government Rajasthan	Bank
90	State Government Sikkim	Sikkim Treasury-Sub Treasuries

S.NO	Pension Sanctioning Authority	Pension Disbursing Agency
91	State Government Tamil Nadu	Tamil Nadu Treasury-Sub Treasuries
92	State Government Telangana	Telangana Treasury-Sub treasuries
93	State Government Tripura	Bank
94	State Government Uttar Pradesh	Uttar Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
95	State Government Uttarakhand	Uttarakhand Treasury-Sub Treasuries
96	State Government West Bengal	State Government West Bengal-Treasuries, Bank
97	Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata	Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata
98	Tamil Nadu Grama Bank	Tamil Nadu Grama Bank
99	Telangana Grameena Bank	Telangana Grameena Bank
100	Telecom	Bank, Department of Telecommunications, Post Office
101	Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD)	Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD)
102	Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation	Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation
103	Union Territory - Andaman and Nicobar	Bank
104	Union Territory - Daman Diu	Daman Diu Treasury
105	Union Territory - Lakshadweep	Bank
106	University of Hyderabad	University of Hyderabad
107	University of Kerala	University of Kerala
108	Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank	Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
109	Uttarakhand Gramin Bank	Uttarakhand Gramin Bank
110	V O Chidambaranar Port Trust	V O Chidambaranar Port Trust
111	Vidharbha Konkan Gramin Bank	Vidharbha Konkan Gramin Bank
112	Visakhapatnam Port Trust	Visakhapatnam Port Trust
113	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology