Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning Authority and Disbursing Agency List as on 11-02-2021

Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning Authority – List of Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning Authority and corresponding Disbursing Agency as on 11-02-2021

List of Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning Authority and Disbursing Agency

S.NO. Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning AuthorityPension Disbursing Agency
1Andhra Pradesh Grameena VikasBankAndhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
2Andhra Pradesh Pollution Control BoardAndhra Pradesh Pollution Control Board
3Andhra Pradesh Power Generation CorporationAndhra Pradesh Power Generation Corporation
4Andhra Pragathi Grameena BankAndhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
5Aryavart bank Aryavart bank
6Atomic Energy Education SocietyAtomic Energy Education Society
7Banking StaffBank
8Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin BankBaroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank
9Baroda U.P BankBaroda U.P Bank
10Bihar State Power(Holding) Company LimitedBihar State Power(Holding) Company Limited
11Central GovernmentBank
12Central Government New Pension Scheme (NPS AR)Central Pension Accounting Office(CPAO) NPS-AR
13Central Power Research InstituteCentral Power Research Institute
14Chennai Port TrustBank
15Chhatisgarh State Power Generation Company LimitedChhatisgarh State Power Generation Company Limited
16Coal India LimitedCoal India Limited
17Coal Mines Provident Fund OrganisationCoal Mines Provident Fund Organisation
18Cochin Port TrustCochin Port Trust
19Coffee Board of IndiaCoffee Board of India
20Dakshin Bihar Gramin BankDakshin Bihar Gramin Bank
21Damodar Valley CorporationDamodar Valley Corporation
22Deendayal Port Trust ( Kandla Port Trust)Deendayal Port Trust ( Kandla Port Trust)
23Defence DPDO Bank
24Defence – Jt.CDA(AF)  Subrato Park Delhi CanttDPDO Bank
25 Defence – PCDA (P) AllahabadDPDO Bank CPDA – PCDA (Pensions)Allahabad SPARSH – PCDA (Pensions) Allahabad
26Defence – PCDA(Navy) MumbaiDPDO Bank
27Delhi Jal BoardDelhi Jal Board
28EPFOBank Kerala Gramin Bank Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank Purvanchal Bank Gorakhpur Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
29Gridco Pension Trust Fund  Odisha Gridco Pension Trust Fund, Odisha
30Haldia Dock Complex Kolkata Port TrustHaldia Dock Complex
31Himachal Pradesh Gramin BankHimachal Pradesh Gramin Bank
33IIT KanpurIIT Kanpur
34IIT MadrasIIT Madras
35IIT(ISM) DhanbadIIT(ISM) Dhanbad
36Indian Audit and Accounts Department (IA and AD)Bank Post Office AG Office
37Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University HYDJawaharlal Nehru Technological University HYD
38Karnataka Gramin BankKarnataka Gramin Bank
39Karnataka Power Corporation LimitedKarnataka Power Corporation Limited
40Karnataka Vikas Grameena BankKarnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
41Kerala Agricultural University (KAU)Kerala Agricultural University (KAU)
42Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaLIC-Individual Pension Plan
43M P Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co LtdM P Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Co Ltd
44Mahatma Gandhi University KeralaMahatma Gandhi University Kerala
45Ministry of Culture – Artistes Pension SchemeMinistry of Culture- Artistes Pension Scheme
46Mormugao Port TrustMormugao Port Trust
47Mumbai Port TrustBank
48Municipal Corporation ChandigarhMunicipal Corporation Chandigarh
49Municipal Corporation of Greater MumbaiMunicipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai
51NCERT New DelhiNCERT New Delhi
52New Delhi Municipal CouncilNew Delhi Municipal Council
53New Mangalore Port TrustBank
54Odisha Hydro Power Corporation LtdOHPC Pension Fund Trust
55Oil and Natural Gas Corporation LimitedOil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited Bank
56Paradip PortTrust Bank
57Physical Research LaboratoryPhysical Research Laboratory
58Port Blair Municipal CouncilPort Blair Municipal Council
59PostalPost Office-Bank
60Prathama UP Gramin BankPrathama UP Gramin Bank
61Punjab State Agriculture Marketing BoardPunjab State Agriculture Marketing Board
62RailwayBank -Post Office
63Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin BankRajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
64Reserve Bank of IndiaReserve Bank of India
65Sahitya AkademiSahitya Akademi
66Small Industries Development Bank of IndiaSmall Industries Development Bank of India
67SPMCIL Employees Pension Fund TrustSPMCIL Employees Pension Fund Trust
68Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical SciencesSree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences
69State Government Andhra PradeshAndhra Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
70State Government Arunachal PradeshArunachal Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries Bank
71State Government BiharBank -Bihar Treasury-Sub Treasuries
72State Government ChhattisgarhBank
73State Government GoaBank-Goa Treasury-Sub Treasuries
74State Government GujaratGujarat Treasury-Sub Treasuries
75State Government HaryanaHaryana State Treasury-Sub treasuries, Bank
76State Government Himachal PradeshHimachal Pradesh State Treasury
77State Government Jammu and KashmirBank – State Government of Jammu and Kashmir
78State Government JharkhandBank-Jharkhand Treasury-Sub Treasuries
79State Government KarnatakaKarnataka Treasury-Sub Treasuries, Bank
80State Government KeralaKerala State Treasury-Sub treasuries
81State Government Madhya PradeshBank – State Government Madhya Pradesh
82State Government MaharashtraMaharashtra State Treasury
83State Government ManipurManipur Treasury-Sub Treasuries
84State Government MeghalayaMeghalaya Treasury-Sub Treasuries
85State Government MizoramMizoram Treasury-Sub Treasuries
86State Government OdishaBank Odisha Treasury-Sub Treasuries
87State Government PuducherryBank-Puducherry UT Treasury
88State Government PunjabBank – State Government Punjab
89State Government RajasthanBank
90State Government SikkimSikkim Treasury-Sub Treasuries
91State Government Tamil NaduTamil Nadu Treasury-Sub Treasuries
92State Government TelanganaTelangana Treasury-Sub treasuries
93State Government TripuraBank
94State Government Uttar PradeshUttar Pradesh Treasury-Sub Treasuries
95State Government UttarakhandUttarakhand Treasury-Sub Treasuries
96State Government West BengalState Government West Bengal-Treasuries-Bank
97Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port KolkataSyama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata
98Tamil Nadu Grama BankTamil Nadu Grama Bank
99Telangana Grameena BankTelangana Grameena Bank
100TelecomBank-Department of Telecommunications-Post Office
101Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD)Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams(TTD)
102Ulhasnagar Municipal CorporationUlhasnagar Municipal Corporation
103Union Territory – Andaman and NicobarBank
104Union Territory – Daman DiuDaman Diu Treasury
105Union Territory – LakshadweepBank
106University of HyderabadUniversity of Hyderabad
107University of KeralaUniversity of Kerala
108Uttar Bihar Gramin BankUttar Bihar Gramin Bank
109Uttarakhand Gramin BankUttarakhand Gramin Bank
110V O Chidambaranar Port TrustV O Chidambaranar Port Trust
111Vidharbha Konkan Gramin BankVidharbha Konkan Gramin Bank
112Visakhapatnam Port TrustVisakhapatnam Port Trust
113Visvesvaraya National Institute of TechnologyVisvesvaraya National Institute of Tec

Download the List pdf of Jeevan Pramaan Sanctioning Authority

Share This Page

Get Free Email Updates

Follow us on Telegram ChannelTwitter Facebook and Whatsapp Channel for all Latest News and Updates

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top